CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Our Testimonials

We are proud of our business and of the customer service we provide to our clients. Here’s what our customers are saying about us.

5* plus. To quantify my review, I was an Estate Agent for 15 years and had to sell a property in Borehamwood. When we hit a problem, i thought i would be a pain to Hetal with what I expected. I didnt get a chance as Hetal was always on it, phoning me first and often updating me before my solicitor. Naura was proactive throughout with extra viewings along the way in case. Our purchasers solicitors were naive to say the least and Hetal had to work hard to push them. Without a shadow of doubt Ivygate went over and above. Hetal was the most amenable right from the start even with the valuation, to suit me and always always got back to me, i was never left wondering what was happening overnight. Very professional all round. Thank you girls. x

Default Avatar
Caterham
18/03/2019

I can highly recommend Stuart and Ivy Gate for their proactive and professional approach. Stuart went above and beyond to pull our chain together due to there being no other agents in the chain. Very impressive and highly recommended.

Default Avatar
Thames Ditton
15/03/2019

Stuart was a fantastic help throughout our buying process. He negotiated up quite a complex chain and was able to get sellers higher up the chain to reduce their sale price when it was necessary due to work needed lower down the chain.

He was professional, responsive and friendly throughout and gave us good advice and honest feedback. He is someone that we felt reflects the top end of the industry from experience and his knowledge and ability certainly helped in closing the chain.

Default Avatar
Long Ditton
11/03/2019

Very professional company. We used them to let out our house for over 4 years. Matt, Jack and team did a stellar job. Ivy Gate is completely different to any letting agency we used before. They have a personal touch and really care, resulting in happy tenants, landlord and neighbours. They found quality tenants + quotes for repair work were always reasonable. They take the care as if its their own property in all aspects. I can't recommend Ivy Gate highly enough.

Default Avatar
Worcester Park
22/02/2019

We live abroad and needed to change lettings agents. I can't sing the praises of Matt, Jack, and the rest of the lettings team enough! Their customer service has been exceptional! They have listened to us and understood our requirements, acted efficiently both in terms of finding suitable tenants and managing the property for us, and kept us in the loop about everything that was going on, which has been extremely helpful to us, long-distance. They are the most professional lettings agency I've ever dealt with and I am very grateful that I found them accidentally whilst browsing on the internet! Thank you!

Default Avatar
Wimbledon
18/02/2019

Stuart secured us a good buyer quickly in what is a pretty uncertain market and provided timely, well-informed and candid advice throughout. He knows the area and market minutely and works hard on behalf of his clients. Highly recommended!

Default Avatar
Johnston-Jones
12/02/2019

Stuart, Clare and the rest of the team have been great at guiding us through the sale of our home.

We initially chose them because we felt they had the most enthusiasm and energy. They did not disappoint! From the valuation to the day of completion, Stuart has been really professional and worked tirelessly to ensure as smooth a process as possible!

I would thoroughly recommend Ivy Gate to anyone selling a home in the area.

Default Avatar
Long Ditton
22/01/2019

We had an excellent experience buying her first home through Ivy Gate. Our agent, Stuart, was always on the ball and kept things moving as quickly as possible, from start to finish. The service Ivy Gate provided was professional and efficient. We couldn't recommend them more.

Default Avatar
Surbiton
21/01/2019

We had such a lovely and smooth experience in our journey of buying a house through Ivy Gate Agency. Hetal and Noura have been a great help to us. They are professional and friendly. They both make you feel comfortable and excited in buying the property. Now we can say that we have not just bought our own property but also we can now say we have our own HOME where love and harmony lives. God bless Noura and Hetal

Default Avatar
BOREHAMWOOD
11/01/2019

We are more than happy with the excellent service provided to us by Ivy Gate.
Hetal and Naura have gone above and beyond in their efforts to secure the sale of our house.
Particularly with their positive, speedy response when our initial buyer pulled out, that same day generating more viewings which within 24 hours found a buyer for our house.
Throughout the process Hetal has been very professional, accommodating and contactable whatever the time of day.
We would highly recommend Ivy Gate.
Thanks for all your hard work !

Default Avatar
BOREHAMWOOD
11/01/2019