Stuart Ripley

Born and raised in Hong Kong as a British National, my family and I moved to South West London (Teddington) when I was 7 and I have recently moved from Thames Ditton to Hinchley Wood. I am married with two sons, with my eldest attending Thames Ditton Junior School. My further education has been broadly focused on Art and Design. I moved to Canterbury to Study Art & Design at the Kent Institute. From here I moved to Leeds where I studied three-dimensional product design at Leeds Metropolitan University and was awarded a BA Hons. My education helps me to visualise spaces and offer professional advice on how best to present a property for sale.

I began my estate agency career with a top London estate agency brand in 2004, and promoted to Senior Sales Consultant after just two months. In 2007 I was approached by an exclusive boutique agent on the River and employed as Assistant Branch Manager in the Putney office where I exclusively sold and valued properties along the River Thames from Chiswick to Tower Bridge. In 2008 I was employed as an Associate for a London corporate on the Fulham Road. I was promoted soon after to Associate Director and moved to the New Kings Road office in Fulham, where I managed the office until 2010. I then moved to the UK’s largest single estate agency brand as an Area Sales Manager and covered Twickenham, Whitton and Hampton Hill, and most recently was promoted to head their new Premier department, covering a network of 24 offices in London.

Director

020 3282 7162

07874 033 888

Hidden Talents

I am a keen hockey player having played National league hockey for many years and currently playing 1st team hockey at Old Cranleighans Hockey Club (injuries and kids permitting). I also volunteer my time every Sunday to help coach the colts section at OCHC.

If I Won The Lottery

I would invest most of it in a property portfolio and live off the rent. The rest I would spend on treating my family to an extravagant holiday somewhere nice.

When I'm Not Working

I spend as much time as possible with my wife and son and enjoy trips to the beach, farms or walks in the forest.

Interests

Hockey

Golf

Tennis

Skiing

Cycling