Our Team

Matt Martin

Managing Director

020 3282 7162

07979 655 461

matt.martin@ivygate.co.uk

Stuart Ripley

Director

020 3282 7162

07874 033 888

stuart.ripley@ivygate.co.uk

Jack Davis

Lettings Director

020 3282 7162

07720 373 175

jack.davis@ivygate.co.uk

James Hibbert

Personal Relationship Manager

020 3282 7162

07713 914 586

james.hibbert@ivygate.co.uk

Clare Penney

Senior Associate

020 3282 7162

07775 248 073

clare.penney@ivygate.co.uk

Babak Sianaki

Lettings Manager

020 3282 7162

07792 750 566

babak.sianaki@ivygate.co.uk

Ellie Grafton

Trainee Associate

020 3282 7162

ellie.grafton@ivygate.co.uk

Constantine Lourdas

Photographer

020 3282 7162

info@lourdas.co.uk

Chris Fisher

Ivy Gate Contractor

020 3282 7162

07976 736 572

aitriumconstruction@gmail.com

Ted

020 3282 7162

07979 655461

hello@ivygate.co.uk

Hetal Shah

Sales Director, Borehamwood and Barnet

020 3983 1613

07342 885 047

hetal.shah@ivygate.co.uk

Suresh Varsani

Managing Director, Borehamwood and Barnet

07388 633 202

suresh.varsani@ivygate.co.uk