Our Team

The heart of any business is its people. We have assembled an all-star team of property professionals, all experts in their field and with an attention to detail and work ethic that surpasses the standard level of estate agency services. Our team are extensively trained and follow a strict code of practice in accordance with the professional bodies of the property sector.

With over 175 years of combined industry experience, I am confident in my team’s ability to provide every single customer with exemplary service.

Matt Martin
Managing Director, 
Ivy Gate Property Group

Matt Martin

Managing Director

020 3282 7162

07979 655 461

matt.martin@ivygate.co.uk

Stuart Ripley

Director

020 3282 7162

07874 033 888

stuart.ripley@ivygate.co.uk

Jack Davis

Director

020 3282 7162

07720 373 175

jack.davis@ivygate.co.uk

Babak Sianaki

Lettings Director

020 3282 7162

07792 750 566

babak.sianaki@ivygate.co.uk

James Hibbert

Personal Relationship Manager

020 3282 7162

07713 914 586

james.hibbert@ivygate.co.uk

Lee Archer

Personal Relationship Manager

020 3282 7162

07545 706 515

lee.archer@ivygate.co.uk

Clare Penney

Senior Associate

020 3282 7162

07775 248 073

clare.penney@ivygate.co.uk

Katie Thompson

Property Manager

020 3282 7162

07594 649 559

katie.thompson@ivygate.co.uk

Ellie Grafton

Associate

020 3282 7162

ellie.grafton@ivygate.co.uk

Constantine Lourdas

Photographer

020 3282 7162

info@lourdas.co.uk

Chris Fisher

Ivy Gate Contractor

020 3282 7162

07976 736 572

aitriumconstruction@gmail.com

Ted

020 3282 7162

07979 655461

hello@ivygate.co.uk

Hetal Shah

Sales Director, Borehamwood and Barnet

020 3983 1613

07342 885 047

hetal.shah@ivygate.co.uk

Suresh Varsani

Managing Director, Borehamwood and Barnet

07388 633 202

suresh.varsani@ivygate.co.uk